Historical Seasons > Past Symposiums

Symposium 4 - Mozart & The Chinese Visit

1 June 1986


  • I. The Chinese Visit

    Albert Fuller


  • II. Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)

    Divertimento in E-Flat Major for Violin, Viola, and Violoncello, K. 563
        Menuetto: Allegretto
        Menuetto: Allegretto



Board of Directors

    Albert Fuller, President
    Ernest Levenstein, Treasurer
    William A. Simon, Secretary
    Franklin Heller
    Zoltan Ovary, M.D.
    Gergory B. Smith
    Miss Alice Tully

Advisory Committee

    Albert E. Armstrong
    Moy Eng
    Jere T. Farah
    Catherine Gevers
    Mark Golderman
    William Gudenrath
    Craig Logan Jackson
    Robert M. Light
    Charles Lockwood
    Serman S. Pazner, M.D.
    Patrick Rucker
    David F. Sanders
    Richard Schemm
    Thomas Sokolowsky
    Susan Zolla-Pazner, Ph.D.


    We feel a profound gratitude to the following charter benefactors who have supported the creation of Helicon's new network of friends:

    Ms. Leslie Armstrong
    Mr. Robet E. Armstrong
    Mr. Stuart Bellows
    Mrs. R. Henry Berlin
    Mr. and Mrs. Jesse Birnbaum
    Dr. and Mrs. Barry Brook
    Mr. Murph Brown
    Mr. Bob Combs
    Mr. Douglas Cox
    Mr. Hughes Cuenod
    Ms. Ana Daniel
    Mr. and Mrs. Jean Paul Delmas
    Mr. V. Edward Dent
    Lilly Engler, M.D.
    Mr. Jere T. Farrah
    Mr. Lloyd Fischel
    Mr. Albert Fuller
    Mr. And Mrs. Hugh Gough
    Mr. William Gudenrath
    Mr. and Mrs. Stephen Hahn
    Mr. Randolf Harrison
    Mr. Franklin Heller
    Mr. Michael Hesse
    Mr. Robert Immerman
    Mr. and Mrs, Maurice Kahn
    Dr. Norman Kaplan
    Mr. and Mrs. Paul Kaplan
    Ms. Paula Konikoff
    Mr. Ernest Levenstein
    Mr. Robert M. Light
    Mr. Charles Lockwood
    Peter Lombardo, M.D.
    Mr. Tom G. Margittai
    Mr. Edward Marenedes
    The Maya Corporation (Miss Alice Tully)
    Dr. Mary O'Sullivan
    Adela Oliver, Ph.D.
    Mr. Donald Outerbridge
    Zoltan Ovary, M.D.
    Dr. Sherman Pazner
    Dr. Susan Zolla-Pazner
    Mr. David F. Sanders
    Mr. Richard Schemm
    Mr. Irwin Scherzer
    Dr. Lloyd H. Schloen
    Dr. Robert Silver
    Mr. and Mrs. Bruce Simon
    Mrs. William A. Simon, Jr.
    Mr. and Mrs. William A. Simon
    Mr. Gregory B. Smith
    Mr. and Mrs. Henry B. Spencer
    Mr. Christian Steiner
    Mr. and Mrs. Eugene V. Thaw
    Lewis Thomas, M.D.
    Ms. Elaine Thornburgh
    Miss Alice Tully
    James Ty, M.D.
    Mr. Gideon Waldrop
    Mr. and Mrs. Guy Walton
    Dr. and Mrs. Marc Weksler
    Mr. Robert White
    Mrs. Elanor Williamson

Special Thanks

    Robert Armstrong
    Marianne Carroll
    Jere Farrah
    David Friddle
    Mark Golderman
    Michael Hesse
    John Hickey
    Craig Logan Jackson
    Patrick Rucker
    David Sanders
    Tom Wise