About Helicon

Advisory Committee

Leslie Armstrong, AIA

Judy Evnin

Jennifer Frautschi

Gemzel A. Hernandez, M.D.

Colin Jacobsen

Karen McLaughlin

Robert Mealy

Pedja Muzijevic

Ilya Poletaev

James R. Roe

Mark Steinberg

Benjamin Sosland

Ryan Tirre
@HELICON Advisor

Contact Form

Thank you!
Your message has been received.

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form :(

The Helicon Foundation, Inc.
8 Hilltop Drive
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567